Blog How many episodes are there in Haven Season 4?

How many episodes are there in Haven Season 4?

How many episodes are there in Haven Season 4?

Haven – Season 4/Number of episodes

What happened to Season 4 of Haven?

Summary. Season 4 of Haven picks up six months after the devastating events of the Season 3 cliffhanger in which the town was pummeled by a violent meteor storm. Audrey and Duke vanished into thin air leaving an injured Nathan marooned in Haven.

Does Audrey remember who she is?

She confessed that yes, she remembered her time as Audrey Parker. Parker swore Crocker to secrecy and enlisted him to help her keep her secret around Wuornos.

Does Haven have a good ending?

In fact, there are no good endings. It’s either get brainwashed, or strand yourself on a dead planet, with no way to escape. You have to choose to either be forced to live a life they didn’t want, or die a painful, lonely death of their own making. It’s a romance story with no good ending.

Is Audrey pretending to be Lexie?

Audrey’s out of The Barn and pretending to be Lexie to keep Nathan alive. As “Lexie”, the new girl in town, she joins Nathan on a hunt for a deadly possession Trouble.

When does Haven season 4 start on Syfy?

On April 9, 2013, Syfy renewed Haven for a fourth season of thirteen episodes, which premiered on September 2013. Production began on May 8, 2013 with the premiere picking up six months after the events of the season 3 finale. Former Eureka actor Colin Ferguson joined the cast as William, a stranger whose secret agenda leads him to Audrey.

What happens to Audrey and Nathan in Haven?

Audrey, Nathan and Duke find themselves in a race against time to find the Troubled person responsible for turning people hard as stone. A trouble that turns dreams into deadly nightmares plagues the residents of Haven. At the same time, Duke finds himself in a difficult situation dealing with his pain-in-the-neck brother.

Who are the Darkside Seekers in Haven season 4?

Season 4 includes a social media storyline featuring a pair of paranormal investigators known as the Darkside Seekers who star in their own reality show while on a mission to expose Haven’s secrets.