Helpful tips Is the Shopaholic series over?

Is the Shopaholic series over?

Is the Shopaholic series over?

The last book in the series Shopaholic to the Rescue was published in 2015. Now, four years later, Transworld has announced that the author will return to her bestselling series with the book Christmas Shopaholic which will release this year.

What order do the Shopaholic books go in?

The Books

  • The Secret Dreamworld of a Shopaholic (2000) also published as Confessions of a Shopaholic (2001)
  • Shopaholic Abroad (2001) also published as Shopaholic Takes Manhattan (2002)
  • Shopaholic Ties the Knot (2002)
  • Shopaholic on Honeymoon (2014)
  • Shopaholic & Sister (2004)
  • Shopaholic & Baby (2007)

Are there going to be more Shopaholic books?

Transworld has announced a new Sophie Kinsella novel for October 2020: Love Your Life. Described by the publisher as “a book to make you smile, escape and laugh out loud”, Love Your Life tells the story of Ava and Matt, who meet at an anonymous, semi-silent writing retreat in Italy, and fall madly in love.

What is the next book after shopaholic to the stars?

Publication Order of Shopaholic Books

Confessions of a Shopaholic (2000) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Shopaholic to the Stars (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Shopaholic on Honeymoon (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Shopaholic to the Rescue (2015) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Christmas Shopaholic (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is Confessions of a Shopaholic true?

In “Confessions of a Shopaholic,” Isla Fisher plays Becky Bloomwood, a young journalist head over heels with shopping, and way over her head in debt. She is a character straight out Sophie Kinsella’s world; the author who brought her to life. ” Kinsella said. …

Is Sophie Kinsella writing another Shopaholic book?

Publishers Transworld has announced that Sophie Kinsella will return to her bestselling series in time for Christmas with her first festive title, Christmas Shopaholic. The new instalment will be published in October, four years after the last instalment.

Is shopaholics a real website?

This is a scam site. Once you make the payment and the order is confirmed you will have to wait a lifetime, only to find that you were scammed.

Who is the author of the Mini Shopaholic?

Mini Shopaholic (2010) is the sixth book of Shopaholic series. It is a chick-lit novel by Sophie Kinsella, a pen-name of Madeline Wickham.

How many books are in the Shopaholic series?

Shopaholic is a book series written by Sophie Kinsella and serves the genre named Chick lit. This is a fiction genre which deals with the issues of womanhood in the modern world in a lighthearted and comic manner with a pinch of romance. The series mainly comprises of six books and all of them are international bestsellers.

Who are the characters in Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella?

As readers of the Shopaholic series will know, I h… Irresistible, one-woman shopping phenomenon Becky … Becky Brandon’s life is blooming. She’s working at… Sophie Kinsella has dazzled readers with her irres… Sophie Kinsella returns to her beloved Shopaholic … Becky Bloomwood and a hilarious cast of beloved fa…

When did Confessions of a Shopaholic movie come out?

‘Confessions of a Shopaholic’ is an American film which has been directed based on the first two novels of the series. The movie is a romantic comedy and was released in the year 2009.