Helpful tips What are the Seven Deadly Sins in Fullmetal Alchemist?

What are the Seven Deadly Sins in Fullmetal Alchemist?

What are the Seven Deadly Sins in Fullmetal Alchemist?

Now coming to the point, the seven deadly Sins of Man, as shown in Fullmetal Alchemist are ( In no particular order) : Lust. Envy. Greed. Sloth. Wrath. Gluttony. Pride.

Who is the strongest Alchemist in Fullmetal Alchemist?

Despite being a female military, Olivier is considered to be one of the strongest female characters in the Fullmetal Alchemist series. As seen in episode 45 “The Promised Day”, Olivier requested that her father retires and leave the country and let her inherit the family instead of her brother, Alex Armstrong .

Is Fullmetal Alchemist a good anime?

Fullmetal Alchemist is honestly one of the best anime series you’ll ever see. It’s humerous, full of action, mystery, has some sad parts, and has a great list of characters. I used to love Naruto, but after seeing this show, that has become number 2 on my list and FMA has taken the number 1 spot. It’s definitely worth seeing and buying on DVD.

Who is God in Fullmetal Alchemist?

Alphonse “Al” Elric, God of Living Suits of Armor (NOT the Fullmetal Alchemist ) as a Lesser God under Living Objects (House of Otherness ). Roy Mustang , God of Colonels (The Flame Alchemist, Colonel Mustang) as an Intermediate God under Military Ranks (House of War ).

What is the 7 Deadly Sin?

The seven deadly sins are pride, covetousness (also known as avarice or greed), lust, anger, gluttony, envy, and sloth. Pride: a sense of one’s self-worth that is out of proportion to reality.


Fullmetal Alchemist is an anime series adapted from the manga of the same title by Hiromu Arakawa . Set in a fictional universe in which alchemy is one of the most advanced scientific techniques, the story follows two alchemist brothers named Edward and Alphonse Elric ,…