Blog Who are the actors in the movie Underworld?

Who are the actors in the movie Underworld?

Who are the actors in the movie Underworld?

Director: Len Wiseman | Stars: Kate Beckinsale, Scott Speedman, Shane Brolly, Michael Sheen 2. Underworld: Evolution (2006) Error: please try again. Picking up directly from the previous movie, vampire warrior Selene and the half werewolf Michael hunt for clues to reveal the history of their races and the war between them.

Which is the last movie in the Underworld series?

The final film of the franchise (for now!) takes place a few years after Underworld: Awakening. Underworld Movies In Order of Release Date

When did the Underworld Endless War movie come out?

Underworld: Endless War is a 2011 animated film, which includes three parts and leading before the events of Underworld: Awakening. The film follows Selene as she hunts down a group of three Lycan brothers in three separate time periods.

How many Underworld movies have there been to date?

Underworld would spawn a franchise consisting of five total films to date, including three sequels and one prequel. All of them have turned out to be profitable ventures, although many feel that the series’ quality dipped steadily as it went along.

Who is the Vampire Warrior in Underworld Awakening?

Underworld: Awakening (2012) Error: please try again. When human forces discover the existence of the Vampire and Lycan clans, a war to eradicate both species commences. The vampire warrior Selene leads the battle against humankind. 5. Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)

Are there any 3D movies that come out?

Full list of 3D HSBS Movies available 1. The Universe (2007– ) Episode: 7 Wonders of the Solar System (2010) 2. A Very Harold & Kumar 3D Christmas (2011) 3. Alice in Wonderland (I) (2010) 4. Avatar (2009) 5. Beauty and the Beast (1991) 6. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) 7. Cars 2 (2011) 8. Clash of the Titans (2010)

When did Underworld Rise of the Lycans take place?

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009) Error: please try again. An origins story centered on the centuries-old feud between the race of aristocratic vampires and their onetime slaves, the Lycans. 4. Underworld: Awakening (2012)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification. . Kate Beckinsale. Selene. Scott Speedman. Michael. Michael Sheen.

Which is the second movie in the Underworld series?

The second film, Underworld: Evolution (released in 2006) follows Selene and Michael as they are hunted by their enemies. The third film, Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009), is the prequel to the series, chronicling the origins of the vampire-Lycan war.

Who is the actress who plays Erika in Underworld?

Erika is portrayed by Sophia Myles. She is a character in the Underworld film series as well as in the novelization of the film. She is a vampire seductress, a social-climbing courtier in Viktor’s mansion, obsessed with rising through the ranks of the vampire aristocracy.

Who is the vampire in Underworld Awakening movie?

When Selene meets with Michael, they’re hit by a grenade. 12 years later, Selene awakens, and meets the vampire, David. She learns she had been the subject of the scientist Dr. Jacob Lane and the Vampire and Lycan species have been practically eradicated from Earth..