Blog Who Won Survivor 31?

Who Won Survivor 31?

Who Won Survivor 31?

Jeremy Collins
Survivor: Cambodia/Winners
The season premiered on September 23, 2015 and concluded on December 16, 2015 when Jeremy Collins was declared the winner over Spencer Bledsoe and Latasha “Tasha” Fox in a unanimous 10–0–0 jury vote.

What place did Spencer get in Survivor?

The first time he played in “Survivor: Cagayan — Brawn vs. Brains vs. Beauty,” Spencer came in fourth place behind Kass McQuillen, Woo Hwang and eventual winner Tony Vlachos.

Does Joe ever win Survivor?

Back at camp, he proposed voting out Abi-Maria to Jeremy and Spencer since everybody wanted to take her to the end. At Tribal Council, however, Joe was eliminated in a 6-1-1 vote. Ultimately, Joe along with the rest of the jury, voted for Jeremy to win the title of Sole Survivor.

Who is the winner of Survivor 31?

Jeremy was the winner of Season 31, with a 10-0-0 vote over Spencer Bledsoe and Tasha Fox. That season’s location was Cambodia and America got to vote in 20 players for their “Second Chance.”

Where can I watch full episodes of Survivor?

Watch Full Episodes of Survivor on Amazon Video or iTunes. You can also download entire seasons or single episodes of Survivor on Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. This is a good and bad option. The good part is that you can watch these episodes offline and you’ll own them forever.

When is the first season of Survivor?

Survivor: Borneo is the first season of the American CBS competitive reality television series Survivor. It was originally broadcast without a season title, but was later officially given the title of Survivor: Borneo to distinguish it from other seasons. The show filmed from March 13 through April 20, 2000, and premiered on May 31, 2000.