Blog What is the timing of Vidarbha Express?

What is the timing of Vidarbha Express?

What is the timing of Vidarbha Express?

12105 – Vidarbha Express runs from C Shivaji Mah T to Gondia Jn, 7 days of the week. The 12105 mail express train departs from C Shivaji Mah T at 07:05 hrs and arrives at Gondia Jn at 11:20 hrs. The total running duration of 12105 train is 16hr 15min, stopping at 27 stations during the journey.

Does Vidarbha Express stops at Thane?

Mumbai-Vidarbha Express and Mumbai- Amravati Express started stopping at Thane railway station from Monday. The Central Railway has decided to stop the two trains at Thane station on an experimental basis. “Considering the passenger count, we have decided to halt the trains at Thane.

Is Vidarbha Express running?

All passenger trains have been cancelled till further notice due to coronavirus outbreak.

When was Vidarbha Express started?

Gifted by the then prime minister P V Narasimha Rao to the people of Nagpur in 1992, Vidarbha Express is the only superfast train to Mumbai from here.

What is the train number of Vidarbha Express?


Where is my train 12105?

12105 Vidarbha Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
PULGAON JN (PLO) 06:53 Ontime
WARDHA JN (WR) 07:25 Ontime
AJNI (AJNI) 08:22 Ontime
NAGPUR (NGP) 08:55 Ontime

Which train is running from Mumbai to Nagpur?

Some of the trains that run on this route are Hwh LTT AJNI EXPRESS (11201),NANDIGRAM EXP (11401),JNANESWARI DELX (12101),VIDARBHA EXPRESS (12105) etc.

Which trains are running to Nagpur?

Other Mumbai to Nagpur Trains

  • CSMT HWH DURONTO #12261. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  • CSMT NGP DURONTO #12289. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  • PUNE SRC HUMSAFR #20821. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  • ANANDWAN EXPRESS #22127. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  • GITANJALI EXP #12859. Departs on:SMTWTFS.
  • HATIA EXPRESS #12811.
  • LTT PURI SUP EX #22865.

Which train is available for Nagpur?

Nagpur Train Station

Train name (no.) passing via Nagpur Arrives Departs
Puri St Wkly Express (12743) 14:35 14:45
Okha Howrah Express (22905) 09:50 10:00
Surat Puri Express (12744) 21:40 21:50
Ngp Nir Jbp Passenger (58839) Starts 12:45

Are trains running between Mumbai to Nagpur?

There are 19 weekly trains and 6 daily trains that run from Mumbai to Nagpur , covering the shortest distance of about 291 km by JNANESWARI DELX(12101).

What is the name of Nagpur railway station?

NAGPUR (NGP) Railway Station Nagpur Railway station is situated in Nagpur, Maharashtra. Station code of Nagpur is NGP.

Which train is running in lockdown from Mumbai to Nagpur?

Cstm Nagpur Special -01013 ( Mumbai Cst to Nagpur ) Train number 01013 is a train running between Mumbai and Nagpur.